Audio Evolution+Extreme Audio USB Recorder (Android)

Discussion in 'Mobile' started by Mr.ThugMoney, Mar 18, 2016.

?

Can you make quality music with Audio Evolution Mobile Daw for Android?

1. I have made quality music with this app.

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. I have made music with this app but not satisfied with the quality.

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. I have never used this app before.

100.0%
  4. I have never used this app before but I'm very interested in it.

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  5. I'm not interested in this app at all.

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. Mr.ThugMoney

Mr.ThugMoney Newbie