Anyone tried use Poliplex with logic drummer hack?

Discussion in 'Logic' started by Pollice verso, Nov 24, 2016.

  1. Pollice verso

    Pollice verso Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2015
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    14
    Hi and thanks in advance. I having fun using logic drummer with some drums plugins as battery or Breaktweaker or some reaktor drum instrument. But with poliplex the mapping is not right with drummer. I'm lost:snuffy::(
     
  2.  
  3. Pollice verso

    Pollice verso Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2015
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    14
  4. Pollice verso

    Pollice verso Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2015
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    14
    Otherwise
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Anyone tried Poliplex Forum Date
Anyone tried the Nomad Factory BBE "sweet" of plugins? Software Aug 13, 2016
Has anyone tried Sonar Platinum? Thoughts? DAW Feb 15, 2016
Anyone tried any uvi expansions with Falcon? Software Nov 29, 2015
Does anyone tried Sonivox Harmonica VST on Mac OSX? Software Oct 18, 2015
Has anyone tried this? Sidechain expander on vocals Working with Sound Dec 21, 2014
Loading...