About Color Transition of Tracks in Studio One 4

Discussion in 'Studio One' started by Ahmet Soner Sancak, Sep 29, 2019.

  1. Ahmet Soner Sancak

    Ahmet Soner Sancak Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2018
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    12
    • Interesting Interesting x 2
    • Like Like x 1
    • List
  2.  
  3. Blue

    Blue Audiosexual

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Messages:
    1,316
    Likes Received:
    635
    Location:
    France
    If you don't move the tracks up or down,S1 automatically attributes the colors and you get a smooth color transition like on the video.
     
    • Interesting Interesting x 2
    • Like Like x 1
    • List
  4. Ahmet Soner Sancak

    Ahmet Soner Sancak Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2018
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    12
    Yes, I know and try it but not as smooth as like this much. For example, I created 50 tracks and Studio One automatically attribute the colors but this is not the same thing as you see. I wonder there is a simple way to do this but dont know how, still searching for it. Thanks for your comment. :wink:


    [​IMG]
     
  5. bluerover

    bluerover Audiosexual

    Joined:
    May 3, 2013
    Messages:
    807
    Likes Received:
    615
    Best Answer
    • Winner Winner x 2
    • Like Like x 1
    • List
  6. Ahmet Soner Sancak

    Ahmet Soner Sancak Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2018
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    12
Loading...
Similar Threads - Color Transition Tracks Forum Date
Custom Colors ! Studio One Nov 6, 2019
Problem in retro color Rc-20 crack PC Oct 31, 2019
Omnisphere 2 Ethnic Colors? Working with Sound Oct 3, 2019
Move VST location on MAC (for XLN RC-20 Retro Color) Software Aug 29, 2019
Call Me Crazy...For Color! Mixing and Mastering Jul 4, 2019
Loading...