AudioSEX.pro: [solved] Kontakt error: Can't load libraries, says Encrypted - AudioSEX.pro

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • This topic is locked

[solved] Kontakt error: Can't load libraries, says Encrypted

#1 User is offline   rirawin 

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Member
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 08-March 13
  • Thanked: 0 times

Posted 01 April 2013 - 01:16 PM

Hi

I'm using Kontakt 5.1.0 R2R Unlocked however, ever library I downloaded which is just the Scarbee Bass and Mark 1 library doesn't work

Quote

This patch is encrypted and cannot be loaded unless the respective library is registered properly


Can anyone help me in why this is happening?.


! UPD by SAiNT: Discussion has been moved here

#2 User is offline   toshfox 

  • Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Member
  • Posts: 79
  • Joined: 15-September 12
  • Thanked: 51 times

Posted 01 April 2013 - 02:24 PM

when it happens, it means u need to add the lib in kontakt ( patches can't be loaded with the browser)
or u need to install a setup requiering a key

#3 User is offline   rirawin 

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Member
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 08-March 13
  • Thanked: 0 times

Posted 01 April 2013 - 03:43 PM

 toshfox, on 01 April 2013 - 02:24 PM, said:

when it happens, it means u need to add the lib in kontakt ( patches can't be loaded with the browser)
or u need to install a setup requiering a key


How do I do that?

I goto database and add a folder where the scarbee folder is and is how I get the messages, how do I add to library?.

The download I got from here doesn't have the key, should be cracked already.

#4 User is offline   SirSillySausage 

  • Audiosexual
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Member
  • Posts: 2302
  • Joined: 07-July 12
  • Location1313 Mockingbird Lane
  • Thanked: 2908 times

Posted 01 April 2013 - 05:38 PM

1) have another look in your download rar files and read the nfo file

2) In kontakt CLICK ADD LIBRARY

3) you didnt download the file from here

4) no warez on AudioSEX! (you will upset the moderators!)

5) have fun
One banana, two banana, three banana, four. Four bananas make a bunch and so do many more.
Over hill and highway the banana buggies go. Comin'on to bring you the Banana Splits show

#5 User is offline   hfeuhfz7342hf724 

  • Advanced Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Member
  • Posts: 185
  • Joined: 26-October 12
  • Thanked: 106 times

Posted 02 April 2013 - 07:19 AM

 rirawin, on 01 April 2013 - 01:16 PM, said:

Hi


I'm using Kontakt 5.1.0 R2R Unlocked however, ever library I downloaded which is just the Scarbee Bass and Mark 1 library doesn't work



Can anyone help me in why this is happening?.


Use the latest Kontakt release from R2R, and it'll work.

#6 User is offline   toshfox 

  • Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Member
  • Posts: 79
  • Joined: 15-September 12
  • Thanked: 51 times

Posted 02 April 2013 - 02:19 PM

Posted Image

#7 User is offline   rirawin 

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Member
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 08-March 13
  • Thanked: 0 times

Posted 02 April 2013 - 05:26 PM

 hfeuhfz7342hf724, on 02 April 2013 - 07:19 AM, said:

Use the latest Kontakt release from R2R, and it'll work.


cheers guys doesn't work, on latest version and try to add library but same problems.

#8 User is offline   CallMeUncleRuckus 

  • Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Member
  • Posts: 77
  • Joined: 26-October 12
  • LocationTampa FL
  • Thanked: 33 times

Posted 04 April 2013 - 08:12 PM

i get the same message when i try to use the Balinese Gamelan. what i noticed was that it did not have either the nicnt or nkr file. every other one i got from AudioZ works because they have them
UncRuckus

#9 User is offline   CallMeUncleRuckus 

  • Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Member
  • Posts: 77
  • Joined: 26-October 12
  • LocationTampa FL
  • Thanked: 33 times

Posted 12 April 2013 - 02:39 PM

 rirawin, on 01 April 2013 - 01:16 PM, said:

Hi


I'm using Kontakt 5.1.0 R2R Unlocked however, ever library I downloaded which is just the Scarbee Bass and Mark 1 library doesn't work



Can anyone help me in why this is happening?.



here are the nicnt, nkc, and nkx files needed to make the Scarbee MM-Bass Library work
http://ul.to/fokaure3
UncRuckus

#10 User is offline   simoness 

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Member
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 25-February 12
  • Thanked: 2 times

Posted 12 May 2013 - 04:37 PM

I have the same problem. I'm using the updated version but libraries don't load. I'm about to downgrade to 5.03, I'll let you know if I find a solution. win7 64, tested with RTAS and Standalone.

#11 User is offline   cadillacjones 

  • Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Member
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 03-February 12
  • Thanked: 0 times

Posted 29 May 2013 - 03:48 PM

I am having the same problem with BF Swagg kontakt instrument.. when I try add library using the add library button it will say no library found. when I try dragging and drop from the files function it will tell me that it cant load because says encrypted and that it needs to register properly... I have the recent version of kontakt 5.1.0 R2R... using windows 8... I was reading on this topic that I need to upload the first kontakt 5 and then the update 5.0.3 but I tried looking it up and all the links are dead.. can someone help me with this mess thanks

#12 User is offline   John 

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • Group: Member
  • Posts: 57
  • Joined: 04-September 12
  • LocationMarin County
  • Thanked: 21 times

Posted 06 June 2013 - 10:50 AM

Add library from standalone....some will only load here

Thanked by 1 Member:
yabiss 

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • This topic is locked

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users